Fun With Photoshop

It’s the little things in life that count.  As is the case, sometimes life throws you a bone, a little nugget of awesome that just brightens your day and makes you laugh uncontrollably.  Yesterday, life came through in the clutch in a big time way.

This picture is on the interwebs... forever!

If anyone saw my Wordless Wednesday post, you saw that I posted the picture above of Manny Acta.  It’s glorious.  I have no idea what he was talking to the umpire about, nor do I think I want to know.  It’s the mystery and intrigue of the exchange along with the facial contortions and body language that makes this such a great picture.  Seriously, Acta looks ridiculous.  If I could meet the photographer that took this picture I would give him a hug and buy him a beer.

With that in mind, I felt it necessary to use this picture of Manny Acta and alter it in various hilarious ways… because I’m really an immature 14 year old on the inside and I find crap like this funny.  So without further adieu, I present the first ever edition of Fun with Photoshop…

Perhaps Manny Acta was quoting American Pie during this argument?
Maybe Manny Acta was busting out dance moves to the between inning bumper music
I know I'm intimidated by this...
Manny Acta knows what Charlie Sheen is talkin' about
Best Christmas card... EVER!
One thought on “Fun With Photoshop

Leave a Reply

