Wordless Wednesday Experiment

So I’ve noticed that a lot of people have been taking advantage of this “Wordless Wednesday” type of experiment where on Wednesdays they forego writing actual posts and instead simply post a picture or series of pictures to help sum up their mood, day, what’s going on in the world, etc.  It’s an intriguing concept so I’m going to give it a shot.  I’m also choosing to do this today because my day was completely thrown off by the Yankee Loving Fiancée.  I had to take her to get her allergy shots today which made me late for work and threw off my entire morning routine. 

I’m also secretly hoping that these “allergy shots” are some kind of experimental New York Yankee fandom vaccine.  A man can dream can’t he?

Update: The Yankee Loving Fiancée actually read my post today.  After reading that above statement she has threatened physical harm.  She’s really got my cojones in a Jack Lelane Power Juicer on this one.  Then again, threats of violence are something I should have expected from a fan of a New York team.  I only have myself to blame.

Anyways, here is my first attempt at a “Wordless Wednesday.”

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday Experiment

Leave a Reply

