All-Star Break

Well folks… it’s the all-star break.

Coincidentally since I consider myself to be an all-star, I too am taking a break.  I’ll be back on Monday with a preview of what to look forward to the rest to the NBA season for the Cavs and the rest of the league.  Unless of course something crazy happens with Carmelo Anthony and the Cavs are involved.  But until then, I’m going to relax the next couple of days and enjoy the awesome whether that’s finally come.

Have a nice weekend everyone.

My quick predictions for the skills competitions and the all-star game:

Skills competition: Russell Westbrook

3 Point Shoot Out: Boobie Gibson (total homer pick)

Slam Dunk Contest: Blake Griffin

All-Star Game: The East

MVP: Derek Rose

Leave a Reply

