Turkey Day!!!

Today is Thanksgiving, the day all of America basks in our gluttony.  I’m sure you’re all well aware of that.  With that in mind I’m taking the day off.  No new posts today and I’m not really sure about Friday either.  Probably a few Tweets throughout the day, but that’s it.  We’ll see how things go.  I’ll definitely have something up on Saturday for the Ohio State – Michigan game and something for Sunday involving the Browns.  In the mean time, I hope everyone enjoys their Thanksgiving celebrations and whatever it is you do.  I know I’ll be pigging out, watching football, and taking a nap if the Yankee loving girlfriend’s 4-year-old cousin leaves me alone for more than 5 minutes.  Anyways, go enjoy your day and as my ultimate Thanksgiving treat to you…

Mo William’s awesome buzzer beater from last night vs. the Bucks… and a dancing turkey

 

 

Leave a Reply

